You may transfer management of this image to another PhyloPic contributor.
This is something you might do if you have uploaded an image on behalf of someone else.
The other user will receive an email notification that you have transferred this image.
WarningYou cannot undo this on your own.
If you make a mistake, all you can do is ask the other user to transfer it back.